Obsessed: Gorjana & Griffin

A dear friend of mine got me a gift card to Gorjana – Griffin for my birthday a couple weeks ago. I won’t lie, when I opened it I thought to myself “who??”. But I visited the website and found myself drooling over almost everything they sell. Love, love, love. Their pieces are so delicate and feminine but still make a statement – that’s a hard balance to reach. They’re having a sale right now on some pretty awesome stuff, including a fantastic jewelry case for travel so don’t miss it. Here are my faves.

Screen Shot 2013-09-13 at 2.43.40 PM

Infinity II Duster Earrings 

Screen Shot 2013-09-13 at 2.45.21 PM

Thompson Jewelry Case

Screen Shot 2013-09-13 at 2.46.24 PM

Infinity II Asymmetrical Long Necklace

Screen Shot 2013-09-13 at 2.47.59 PM

Perry Seaside Satchel

Screen Shot 2013-09-13 at 2.49.24 PM

Infinity II Lariat Necklace

Leave a Reply

