I Like Your Choo’s

If you couldn’t have guessed by now, I really love shopping. But something about the idea of shoe shopping makes me want to turn around and run. I don’t know what it is or where this started, but I just don’t like it. Shoe shopping online, however….A-OK. Here are some of my favorite perfect-for-the-office or dress it up for date night neutrals:

Choo

Jimmy Choo “Lumina” Cap Toe Pump – Available at Nordstrom

spade

Kate Spade New York “Jeffie” Pump – Available at Nordstrom

delman

Delman “Laci” Pump – Available at Nordstrom

 

Leave a Reply

