Happy Birthday Alan

Happy birthday Alan! We had a wonderful weekend of birthday fun with family and friends and I’m so happy have been able to celebrate another birthday with this gem:

alan1

alan2

alan3

alan4Steiny, I love every second I spend with you and there’s only more amazing times to come. From getting lost trying to find our way to Canada when we first met, to getting lost in the woods for hours the day you proposed – no matter how far off the path we get, we always make it back together laughing. I don’t know how we managed to find each other, but I can’t imagine any other person on earth I would want to spend my life with. I love you so much, hope you have the most wonderful birthday yet.

Leave a Reply

