This Week’s Obsession: Soaking Tubs

We all want what we can’t have, right? Well right now I’m wanting a soaking tub. Since we live in an apartment, I refuse to take a bath in our tub no matter how hard I scrub. I get so grossed out thinking of all the people who have bathed in there before me…yuck. But a nice bath is just so great once in a while. Like after a rough day at the gym when all you want to do is relax your muscles. For now, all I can do is dream of a perfect soaking tub for my future home….

metal wrapped soaking tub

Image: Color Outside the Lines

3dbc32bda45bd9ef3607674d39ab07f7

Image: Habitual Bliss

9

Image: Christina Murphy Interiors

Leave a Reply

