This Week’s Obsession: Elbow Pads

elbowpad1

elbowpad2

Elbowpad3

elbowpad4

I seem to have a problem with my bony elbows lately. In one week, I managed to bust through the elbows of 3 shirts… sadly, no, that isn’t a typo. Hence my new-found love for elbow pads. Function & fashion? It’s a win-win. I haven’t actually sewn elbow pads onto my shirts yet, but expect to see me wearing a lot more of them in the coming weeks!

Images shown above from: Classy Prim & Proper, Alley E. Dean, Dress Interest, Renovatio

3 thoughts on “This Week’s Obsession: Elbow Pads

Leave a Reply

