This Week’s Obsession: The Weekender Bag

I happen to love weekend trips. I don’t travel as much as I’d like to, so a weekend exploring a new city with Alan or visiting my girlfriends is always a great time. I’ve been on a search for the perfect weekend bag – big enough to hold my many products and outfits, small enough to lug around if I have to take the train or walk a lot. Here are my fave finds:

2-11701-124961--louis-vuitton-monogram-keepall-55-duffle-bag--authentic-louis-vuitton-monogram-keepall-duffle-tote-bag 7be800b1a7a850c7f9868711fe971527 1501953-p-MULTIVIEW

Left to right:

The classic Louis Vuitton – $1290 at www.louisvuitton.com

The sophisticated Des Kohan – $958 at www.deskohan.com

The just-rugged-enough Bric’s – $415 at www.zappos.com

3 thoughts on “This Week’s Obsession: The Weekender Bag

Leave a Reply

