This Week’s Obsession – Vertical Bar Rings

cross1 img-thing gwi22009071048991

LOVING vertical bar rings like the ones shown above! I have…let’s just say, larger than normal fingers…so I’m always self-conscious about the rings I wear. I love, love, love these, not just because they’re gorgeous but because they make my sausage fingers look just a little more dainty. Perfection!

From left to right:

Satomi Kawakita – $390-$400 at SatomiKawakita.com 

Jennifer Meyer – $175 at ShopBop.com

Satomi Kawakita – $280-$300 at SatomiKawakita.com 

Leave a Reply

